Banner

 

School of Medicine home page

 

School of Medicine School Executive

For all enquiries relating to the Head of School and School Executive Team, please contact the
administrators shown at the bottom of this staff list.

 

Use our Staff Search page to search for all of our staff members

 

Professor Andrew Hassell

Head of School

Tel: 01782 734691

Tel 2: 01782 679524

a.hassell@keele.ac.uk

 

Andrew Hassell


Dr Peter Coventry

Director of Undergraduate Programmes

Part-time hours: Mon 15.00–17.00, Wed/Thurs

Tel: 01782 734677

p.j.coventry@keele.ac.uk

 

Peter Coventry


Professor Rosemary Fricker

Director of Medical Sciences

Tel: 01782 734732

r.a.fricker@keele.ac.uk

 

 

Job type: School executive

Level: Undergraduate

Role: Co-lead for Doctor as a Scholar and Scientist Theme

Fax: 01782 734637

Keele campus

Keele University Medical School, David Weatherall building, Keele campus. ST5 5BG

Profile/Research page

Rosemary Fricker


Dr Carol Gray

Director of Professional Development and Welfare

Tel: 01782 734648

c.a.m.gray@keele.ac.uk

 

Carol Gray


Mrs Margaret Hollins

School Head of Business and Finance

Tel: 01782 733938

m.a.hollins@keele.ac.uk

 

Margaret Hollins


Professor Joanne Protheroe

Professor of General Practice

Tel: 01782 734698

j.protheroe@keele.ac.uk

 

 

Job type: School executive

Level: Undergraduate

Fax: 01782 734637

Keele campus

Keele University School of Medicine, David Weatherall building, Keele campus. ST5 5BG

Joanne Protheroe


Dr Alwyn Ralphs

Director of Postgraduate Programmes

Part-time hours: Tue, Thu

Tel: 01782 734547

a.t.r.ralphs@keele.ac.uk

 

 

Job type: School executive

Level: Postgraduate

Fax:

Keele campus

Room: KH76

Keele University Medical School, Keele Hall, Keele campus. ST5 5BG

Alwyn Ralphs



 

Administrators

Ms Sara Lockett

School Executive Office Co-Ordinator and P.A. to Head of School

Tel: 01782 734758

s.l.lockett@keele.ac.uk

 

Sara Lockett


Ms Lisa Baines

Administrator to the School Executive Committee

Part-time hours: Wed 12.45-17.00, Thurs/Fri all day

Tel: 01782 734670

l.baines@keele.ac.uk

 

Lisa Baines


Karen Berry

Administrator to the School Executive

Part-time hours: Mon/Tues & Wed AM

Tel: 01782 734670

k.a.berry@keele.ac.uk

 

 

Job type: School executive

Level: Undergraduate

Fax: 01782 734637

Keele campus

Keele University School of Medicine, David Weatherall building, Keele campus. ST5 5BG

Karen Berry

Ms Naomi Romeo

Administrator to the School Executive

Tel: 01782 734667

n.romeo@keele.ac.uk

 

Naomi Romeo